Frequently asked questions & answers

Payment options

You can pay for your order by credit card (American Express, Mastercard, Visa), EPS online bank transfer (available in Austria, Belgium, Germany, the Netherlands and Spain), Klarna or Paypal.

There are no additional taxes or customs duties for items shipped within the European Union. The item prices and shipping costs are gross prices including VAT. For deliveries to non-EU countries, any additional customs duties, taxes or fees must be paid to the respective customs and tax authorities. We recommend that you enquire with the relevant customs and tax authorities before ordering.

Delivery

All orders are delivered by DPD or DHL Express as insured parcels directly from our warehouse in Austria. You can find detailed information HERE.

Anse Victorin offers free standard shipping for orders over € 500 within the EU, as well as to Switzerland and the UK. All orders are shipped as insured parcels directly from our warehouse in Austria to ensure they arrive in the best condition. We currently ship to the European Union, Switzerland and the UK.

For orders under 500 € the following delivery fees will be charged:

Standard shipping with DPD:
Austria 6 € | 1 – 3 working days
Germany 10 € | 2 – 5 working days
EU, Switzerland and United Kingdom 13 € | 3 – 7 working days

DHL Express shipping 19€ | 1-2 working days

Yes, please send an e-mail within 24 hours of receiving your order to info@ansevictorin.com or use our contact form.

The delivery of your order will take between 1 and 10 days, depending on the selected shipping service provider and your delivery address.

Austria: 1 – 3 working days
Germany: 2 – 5 working days
EU, Switzerland and United Kingdom: 3 – 7 working days
DHL Express shipping: 1-2 working days

We will inform you by e-mail as soon as the order leaves our warehouse.

You will receive a tracking link as soon as the order leaves our warehouse.

Yes, please send an e-mail within 6 hours of receiving your order to info@ansevictorin.com or use our contact form.

Yes, please send an e-mail within 12 hours of receiving your order to info@ansevictorin.com or use our contact form. Please be advised that we cannot accomodate change requests received later than that.

Return & exchange

If you wish to return a product, you have a 14-day right of cancellation from the time of delivery of the goods. You will find detailed information on the processing of returns in your parcel or by clicking HERE.

In the event of complaints due to defects, incorrectly delivered products or similar, please contact us as soon as possible at info@ansevictorin.com or use our contact form.

An exchange can only be made for the same item in a different size. It is not possible to exchange the item for a different color or a different item. Please contact us at info@ansevictorin.com or use our contact form.

You will find the return form in your parcel. To return items, please complete the return form. If you have misplaced it, you can print it out again HERE.

Returns within Austria: You will find a return label in your parcel. Place the label on your parcel and follow the instructions for the return. We charge a return fee of €5 for the return shipment and the associated costs for re-importing the goods to Austria.

Returns within the EU: You will find a returns label in your parcel. Place the label on your parcel and follow the instructions for the return. We charge a return fee of €10 for the return shipment and the associated costs for re-importing the goods to Austria.

Returns outside the EU: The customer carries the shipping costs for returns.

You can find detailed information on the processing of returns HERE.

Refunds will be made within 14 working days of receipt of the returned goods. All refunds will be processed via the original payment method. Alternatively, you can receive the amount as a credit that you can redeem for future purchases.

Product information

For information on our sizes, please refer to our SIZE TABLE.

All of our products are manufactured in Europe.

We only use high-quality materials such as silk, linen and cotton. The materials used in individual products can be found in the product description.

You can find detailed information on how to care for your products HERE.

Our products are only produced in limited quantities and may no longer be in stock. If an item or a certain size is out of stock, please send us an e-mail to info@ansevictorin.com. We will inform you when the article will be available again. Please note that not all limited edition items can be reproduced.

Anse Victorin is available exclusively in our webshop.

Sustainability

At Anse Victorin, we make sure that the highest quality and sustainability standards as well as ethical and fair working conditions are maintained through all stages of our production and supply chain. Please find detailed information on our sustainability policy HERE.

Data protection

All information on the processing of your personal data can be found HERE.

Contact

Please send an e-mail to info@ansevictorin.com or use our contact form.

Häufig gestellte Fragen & Antworten

Zahlungsoptionen

Sie können Ihre Bestellung mit Kreditkarte (Amerian Express, Mastercard, Visa), EPS Online Überweisung (in Österreich, Belgien, Deutschland, den Niederlanden und Spanien verfügbar), Klarna oder Paypal bezahlen.

Für Artikel, die innerhalb der Europäischen Union versendet werden, fallen keine zusätzlichen Steuern oder Zollgebühren an. Die Artikelpreise und Versandkosten verstehen sich als Bruttopreise inklusive MwSt. Bei Lieferungen in Nicht-EU-Länder sind etwaige zusätzliche Zölle, Steuern oder Gebühren an die jeweiligen Zoll- und Steuerbehörden zu entrichten. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich vor der Bestellung bei den jeweils zuständigen Zoll- und Steuerbehörden zu erkundigen.

Lieferung

Alle Bestellungen werden mit DPD oder DHL Express als versicherte Pakete direkt aus unserem Lager in Österreich geliefert. Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie HIER.

Wir versenden alle unsere Bestellungen als versicherte Pakete direkt aus unserem Lager in Österreich, um sicherzustellen, dass sie in bestem Zustand bei Ihnen ankommen. Derzeit liefern wir innerhalb der Europäischen Union,  sowie in die Schweiz, Großbritannien, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate und Vereinigten Staaten.

Für alle Bestellungen werden folgende Liefergebühren verrechnet:

Standardversand mit DPD:
Österreich 6 € | 1 – 3 Werktage
Deutschland 10 € | 2 – 5 Werktage
EU 13€ | 3-7 Werktage

DHL Express Versand:
EU & Schweiz 40€ | 1-7 Werktage
UK, UAE & USA 89€ | 3 – 14 Werktage

Ja, bitte schreiben Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Bestelleingang eine E-Mail an info@ansevictorin.com oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Die Zustellung Ihrer Bestellung wird zwischen 1 und 10 Tagen dauern, abhängig vom gewählten Versanddienstleister und Ihrer Lieferadresse.

Österreich: 1 – 3 Werktage
Deutschland: 2 – 5 Werktage
EU, Schweiz und Großbrittanien: 3 – 14 Werktage
UAE: 3 – 14 Werktage
USA: 3-14 Werktage

Wir informieren Sie via E-Mail, sobald die Bestellung unser Lager verlässt.
Sie erhalten einen Tracking Link , sobald die Bestellung unser Lager verlässt.
Ja, bitte schreiben Sie innerhalb von 6 Stunden nach Bestelleingang eine E-Mail an info@ansevictorin.com oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.
Ja, bitte schreiben Sie innerhalb von 12 Stunden nach Bestelleingang eine E-Mail an info@ansevictorin.com oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular. Später einlangende Änderungswünsche können nicht berücksichtigt werden.

Rückgabe & Umtausch

Sollten Sie ein Produkt zurücksenden wollen, haben Sie ein ein 14-tägiges Widerrufsrecht ab dem Zeitpunkt der Lieferung der Ware. Genaue Infos zur Abwicklung von Rücksendungen finden Sie in Ihrem Paket oder HIER.

Bei Reklamationen wegen Mängeln, falsch gelieferter Produkte o.ä. wenden Sie sich bitte so rasch wie möglich an info@ansevictorin.com oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Ein Umtausch kann nur für denselben Artikel in einer anderen Größe erfolgen. Der Umtausch in eine andere Farbe oder einen anderen Artikel ist nicht möglich. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@ansevictorin.com oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

 

Das Rücksendeformular befindet sich in Ihrem Paket. Um Artikel zurückzusenden, füllen Sie bitte das Rücksendeformular. Sollten Sie es verlegt haben, können Sie es HIER nochmal ausdrucken. 

Retouren innerhalb von Österreich: In ihrem Paket befindet sich ein Retourenlabel. Kleben Sie das Label auf Ihr Retourpaket und folgen Sie den Anweisungen für die Retoure. Für die Rücksendung sowie die damit verbundenen Kosten für die Wiedereinfuhr der Ware nach Österreich verrechnen wir eine Rücksendegebühr von 5 €.

Retouren innerhalb der EU: In ihrem Paket befindet sich ein Retourenlabel. Kleben Sie das Label auf Ihr Retourpaket und folgen Sie den Anweisungen für die Retoure. Für die Rücksendung sowie die damit verbundenen Kosten für die Wiedereinfuhr der Ware nach Österreich verrechnen wir eine Rücksendegebühr von 10 €.

Retouren außerhalb der EU: Die Versandkosten für Rücksendungen trägt der Kunde selbst.

Genaue Infos zur Abwicklung von Rücksendungen finden Sie HIER.

Die Rückerstattung erfolgt innerhalb von 14 Werktagen nach Eingang der retournierten Ware. Alle Erstattungen werden über die ursprüngliche Zahlungsmethode abgewickelt. Alternativ können Sie den Betrag als Guthaben erhalten, das Sie bei zukünftigen Einkäufen einlösen können.

Produktinfos

Alle Infos zu unseren Größen entnehmen Sie bitte aus unserer GRÖSSENTABELLE.

Alle Produkte von Anse Victorin werden in Europa produziert

Wir verwenden ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien wie Seide, Leinen oder Baumwolle. Die Produktzusammensetzung einzelner Produkte finden Sie in der Produktbeschreibung.

Genaue Informationen zur Pflege Ihrer Produkte finden Sie HIER.

Unsere Produkte werden nur in begrenzten Mengen hergestellt und sind möglicherweise nicht mehr auf Lager. Sollte ein Artikel oder eine bestimmte Größe vergriffen sein, bitten wir Sie, uns eine E-Mail an info@ansevictorin.com zu senden. Wir werden Ihnen dann Auskunft darüber geben, wann der Artikel wieder verfügbar sein wird. Bitte beachten Sie, dass nicht alle Limited Edition Artikel nachproduziert werden können.

Anse Victorin ist exklusiv über unseren Webshop erhältlich.

Nachhaltigkeit

Anse Victorin legt Wert auf höchste Qualitäts- und Nachhaltigkeitsstandards sowie ethische und faire Arbeitsbedingungen in allen Schritten der Produktions- und Lieferkette. Alle Infos zu unserer Nachhaltigkeits-Policy finden Sie HIER.

Datenschutz

Alle Informationen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten finden Sie HIER.

Kontakt

Bitte schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an info@ansevictorin.com oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.